Hey 2011, Don’t Let the Door Kick You On the Way Out!

2011, So long! 2012, be full of passion and fire and incredible adventure! I am ready.

With the end of 2011, I am also putting my original blog to rest…It is time to begin something new…sort of. I am taking over The Nomads’ Table as my own source of smattered yammerings. I hope you enjoy venturing through Italy with me in the coming year.

WELCOME!

One Response to Hey 2011, Don’t Let the Door Kick You On the Way Out!

  1. samantha says:

    hey! try and download and import your other blog. it would be a shame to loose it!

Leave a Reply

